My Father


This post is personal,but I had to write down my feelings coz I don’t want to trap them. I always wonder,what does an ideal father-daughter relationship look like? there’s this huge gap between us,and its getting wider by the day. the saddest ,and yet the happiest moments in my life,was shared by him. I owe him a lot of Thank Us,I owe him my lovely,happy,sweet childhood. deep down he’s a very daunting father,he gave me so much love when I was a child,and all my life,I had him as my idol,in many ways.I wish things can change for the better,and I try to comfort my self and say that its never too late..i just hope I can fix this. I’ve done attempts on my part but they all failed. I cannot explain the reasons here..this blog is about me expressing some feelings when I don’t wanna talk to anybody. there u have it “DAD”,I love u,u r my father,and I always will,and I will always defend u if some shit head tries to say something bad about u. and i will be there for u.for always.Love,your daughter.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. changered
    Jul 21, 2010 @ 04:48:48

    I hope it really gets better for you. I shall pray for your relationship.
    Take care of yourself, love.
    Thanks for sharing.

    Ruku x
    http://rukutaneja.wordpress.com/

    Reply

  2. karamelbella
    Jul 26, 2010 @ 05:44:36

    It will get better as long as you leave the door open and give it to God. Anything is possible and parental relationships are constantly evolving so it won’t always be this way. Way to go on being transparent….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Personal Journals of Life's Lessons and Experiences Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
script type="text/javascript"> var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-18941955-1']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();


Blogging Women
